An apron for all occasions

Hi everyone
I hope you are all enjoying the sunshine.
I’m going to share my children’s aprons with you today.
Attention! Do you have a little Picasso living in your house? Or maybe a young banksy??
My cute craft aprons have 12 little pockets that hold assorted coloured crayons (included) so that your child can create masterpieces for all the family.
Made in a washable cotton, they are ideal for children to use at home or on their travels.


Or maybe baking is your thing! I can make the aprons without the pockets so you can teach your little ones basic baking skills. Why not be adventurous and buy an adult/child pair of aprons?
Girls or boys? Fabrics for all interests – unicorns, dinosaurs, flowers and even popular tv characters can be provided.


As I make all my items to order, personalisation is available so you can order a bespoke gift for your child that no one else will have.
Birthdays, Christmas, or just as a rainy day entertainment idea – just ask about any ideas you may have.
With prices starting at £6, contact me with your wishes. I’m sure you will not be disappointed.
Thanks again for reading.
Yours creatively
Tracey xx

Leave a comment